Posted by: Tuhin | May 2, 2010

Born Free, Live Free!

I was born to be wild

Walk on plains graciously

Roar across my territory

Be ferocious but beautifully.


I was born to be wild

Chase my prey when I need

Feast on them with greed

I was made for such deed.


I was born to be wild

Fear no one around

Obey no one’s command

It’s my rule that surround.


I was born to be wild

Not to kill you human

I mean you no harm

Just leave me alone.


I was born to be wild

Not to offer my skin

And my blood for medicine

Please commit no such sin.


I don’t like being captured

I was born free


I don’t like being poached

I was born to live


I was born a Tiger

I was born to be wild and free



Responses

  1. WHAT EVER YOU SAID IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE

  2. I LOVE YOU.
    SO
    YOU LOVE ME.


Leave a Reply

Categories

