Posted by: Tuhin | March 27, 2010

Entrapped

I feel I’m inside somebody. I don’t really know who is he.

I don’t even have an idea if he is aware of me.

I feel petrified by the thought of what he might do to me.

I don’t get to hear much, as he is always very silent.

But there are times when I hear a weeping sound.

I feel some kinda pricking all over me whenever he does that.

But he wouldn’t hear my shrieks.

He stuffs too many emotions and thoughts inside that suffocates me all the more.

I squall out aloud but in vain. He never listens to me.

I know that I’ll never get to come out of him and worse is, I get scared with every passing day.

I can’t live, I can’t die, I got no choice but to sit here and watch him destroy.


Responses

  1. Superb!

  2. Thank u

  3. Now i get it! Darn!u had d patience 2 msg d whol thng 2 me:)

    Btw, ‘HE’ shall conquer!

  4. Had to…u were too busy 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

