Posted by: Tuhin | October 16, 2006

Hide & Seek

I close my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I hear your voice
I feel so great 

I open my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I see your face
I feel so nice

Your face so pure
Like rays of sun
Your voice so clear
Like drops of rain

You touch me
I feel blessed
You kiss me
I cant explain

I open my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I see your smile
I feel so nice

I close my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I see your dreams
I feel so great

Your belief
Made me strong
Your thoughts
Made me brave

Your faith
Showed me path
Your trust
Made me walk

I open my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I see your eyes
I feel endowed

I close my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I see you dance
I tap my feet

Where are you
Why you left
How do I breathe
What do I do

Now I’m alone
Dont leave me
Please come back
I want thee

Now I close my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I hear your voice
I feel so nice

I open my eyes
I count 1…2…3
I see your grave
I yearn for you


Responses

  1. That sounds like your playing hide and seek with a small child. Nice!

  2. To me this sounds like a long time relationship. One that had a very fulfilling effect until the death of one of the parties.

  3. thnx shibani

  4. u gt it Donray


Leave a Reply

Categories

