Posted by: Tuhin | September 27, 2006

Don’t Know How Far…

You live
In my eyes
But every tear
Longs for you

I wana run
Far away
To a distance
I cant see you

Your words
Like rain drops
I’ll do anything
For you to say…

But I wana run
Far away
To a distance
I cant hear you

You say
‘Don’t speak’
I talk when
No ones there

I wana shout
I wana run
To a distance
I cant talk to you

Cant live
Without you
Cant stay
With you

Let me run
Far away
To a distance
I cant feel you

I inhale in
You, my love
I exhale out
The pain

Dont stop me
I wana run
To a distance
I cant breathe you

What I’m
With you
What I’ll be
Without you

I dont care
I just wana run
To a distance
I cant love you


Responses

  1. Wow! Way to deep, man! Run, dude, run!

  2. thnx shibani…wana run as if thousand dogs are behind me 😀

  3. ur heart’s shoutin in dis one Tuhin…..infact screamin….shhhhhhhhh…..

  4. Dyna……wish had a silencer for ma heart 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

